Retreats & Seminars

Retreats are usually residential. These deep immersions in The Embodied Life work last 3-5 days. Each day starts (7:00 am) and ends (7:30 pm) with meditation. Late evening into early morning, including breakfast, is in silence. The morning and afternoon gatherings include movement lessons, talks, guided inquiry and other experiential exercises designed to support your Life. There are ample breaks each day for rest, contemplation and other explorations.

Seminars are usually non-residential and less intensive, meeting from about 10:00-5:00 each day. All elements of "The Embodied Life" are included with less emphasis on meditation and more on movement.

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00am to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00am to Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 5:00pm